1. HOME
  2. Global Topics
What's New

Latest Updates

  • This week’s concert (30 April – 6 May, 2018)

  • 2018.4.30
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Thursday, 3 May 2018, 13:00 Yukio Yokoyama Plays Four Piano Concer...
  • This week’s concert (16 April – 22 April, 2018)

  • 2018.4.16
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Saturday, 21 April 2018, 19:00 Rohm Music Festival 2018 Orchestra ...
  • This week’s concert (9 April – 15 April, 2018)

  • 2018.4.9
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Sunday, 15 April 2018, 15:00 Hiroshima Symphony Orchestra the 379t...
  • This week’s concert (19 March – 25 March, 2018)

  • 2018.3.19
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Sunday, 25 March 2018, 14:00 The Chiba Pref. Youth Orchestra the 2...
  • This week’s concert (12 March – 18 March, 2018)

  • 2018.3.12
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Wednesday, 14 March 2018, 19:00 Hiroshima Symphony Orchestra condu...
  • This week’s concert (5 March – 11 March, 2018)

  • 2018.3.5
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Thursday, 8 March 2018, 19:00 Sumida Peace Memorial Concert 2018 -...
  • This week’s concert (26 February – 4 March, 2018)

  • 2018.2.26
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Friday, 2 March 2018, 19:00 Japan Philharmonic Orchestra the 698th...
  • This week’s concert (19 February – 25 February, 2018)

  • 2018.2.19
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Thursday, 22 February 2018, 18:45 Hiroshima Symphony Orchestra New...
  • This week’s concert (12 February – 18 February, 2018)

  • 2018.2.12
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Friday, 16 February 2018, 15:00 Hyogo Performing Arts Center Orche...
  • This week’s concert (5 February – 11 February, 2018)

  • 2018.2.5
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Friday, 9 February 2018, 18:45 Hiroshima Symphony Orchestra the 37...

pagetop