2. 2016.3.24
Thursday, 24 March, 2016, 14:00

Kyoto Symphony Orchestra Discover Classical Music in Kyoto! Vol.3

Kyoto Concert Hall Main Hall

Amon Miyamoto (Artistic Director), Masumitsu Miyamoto (Baritone), Yui Takahashi (Soprano), Kyoto Symphony Orchestra (Orch.)
Part I / Talk by Amon Miyamoto & Tatsuya Shimono
Part II / Mozart's Opera Aria & Symphony
Mozart: ‘Non più andrai’ from Opera "Le nozze di Figaro"
Mozart: ‘Là ci darem la mano’ from Opera "Don Giovanni"
Mozart: ‘The Queen of the Night aria Act 2’ from Opera "Die Zauberflöte"
Mozart: Symphony No.40 in G minor K.550 and others