1. HOME
  2. Global Topics
What's New

Latest Updates

  • This week’s concert (20 September– 26 September 2021)

  • 2021.9.20
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Tuesday, 21 September 2021, 18:45 Hiroshima Wind Orchestra Special...
  • This week’s concert (13 September– 19 September 2021)

  • 2021.9.13
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Monday, 13 September 2021, 19:00 Orchestra Caravan Tokyo Metropoli...
  • This week’s concert (29 August– 5 September 2021)

  • 2021.8.30
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Monday, 30 August 2021, 18:45 Nagoya Philharmonic Orchestra the 78...
  • This week’s concert (23 August– 29 August 2021)

  • 2021.8.23
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Friday, 27 August 2021, 18:45 Hiroshima Symphony Orchestra Discove...
  • This week’s concert (16 August– 22 August 2021)

  • 2021.8.16
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Thursday, 19 August 2021, 18:30 Hiroshima Wind Orchestra Concert i...
  • This week’s concert (9 August– 15 August 2021)

  • 2021.8.9
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Saturday, 14 August 2021, 16:00 Mo. Shimono presents Rediscovering...
  • This week’s concert (2 August– 8 August 2021)

  • 2021.8.2
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Thursday, 5 August 2021, 18:45 [Live Streaming available] Hiroshim...
  • This week’s concert (26 July– 1 August 2021)

  • 2021.7.26
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Wednesday, 28 July 2021, 19:00 Tokyo City Philharmonic the 343rd S...
  • This week’s concert (19 July– 25 July 2021)

  • 2021.7.19
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Thursday, 22 July 2021, 15:00 Hiroshima Symphony Orchestra Discove...
  • This week’s concert (5 July– 11 July 2021)

  • 2021.7.5
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Thursday, 8 July 2021, 19:00 Kyoto City University of Arts Faculty...

pagetop