2. 2021.11.13
Saturday, 13 November, 2021, 14:00

Hiroshima Wind Orchestra the 56th Subscription Concert

JMS Aster Plaza Grand Hall

Hiroshima Wind Orchestra (Wind Orch.)
Yoichi Kamioka: March "In Autumn Skies"
Bin Kaneda: Elegy for Symphonic Band
Genba Fujita: Lamentation of Archangel Michael for Symphonic Band
Hiroshi Hoshina: Caprice for Symphonic Band
C. Williams: Fanfare and Allegro
J. B. Chance: Elegy
W. F. McBeth: Mask
R. Jager: Second Suite for Band