2. 2020.8.6
Thursday, 6 August, 2020, 18:45

[Program and soloist changed] An Evening of Peace Concert ~Music for Peace 2020~

Hiroshima Bunka Gakuen HBG Hall

Mami Hagiwara (Piano), Mihoko Fujimura (Mezzo Soprano), Hiroshima Symphony Orchestra (Orch.)
[New Program]
Penderecki: Chaconne from "Polish Requiem"
Dai Fujikura: Piano Concerto No. 4 “Akiko’s Piano” (Hiroshima Symphony Orchestra Commissioned Piece, World Premiere)
Beethoven: Cavatina from String Quartet No. 13 String Orchestra vers.
Mahler: Kindertotenlieder
J. S. Bach (arr. by H. Saito): Chaconne from Partita No. 2 in D minor, BWV1004