2. 2024.8.25
Sunday, 25 August, 2024, 13:30

Hokubu- Kyushu Junior Orchestra Festival

ACROS Fukuoka Symphony Hall

iichiko Grand Theater Junior Orchestra, Arcas SASEBO Junior Orchestra, Kumamoto Youth Symphony Orchestra, Fukuoka Junior Orchestra (Orch.)
Borodin: ‘Polovtsian Dances’ from Opera “Prince Igor”
Bizet: ‘Farandole’ from “L'Arlésienne” Suite No. 2
Grieg: ‘Last Spring’ from “Two Elegiac Melodies”, op. 34
Dvořák: Symphony No. 9 in E minor, op. 95, "From the New World", the 4th movement
Elgar: 5 Military Marches, op. 39, "Pomp and Circumstance", No. 1 in D major