2. 2024.9.5
Thursday, 5 September, 2024, 19:00

NHK Symphony Orchestra Welcome Concert

NHK Hall

Rei Tsujimoto (Cello), NHK Symphony Orchestra (Orch.), Natsuko Obayashi (Navigator)
Schumann: Symphony No. 1 in B-flat major, op. 38, “Spring”, the 2nd movement
Mahler: Symphony No. 1 in D major, “Titan”, the 2nd movement
Tchaikovsky: Variation on a Rococo Theme, op. 33, the 6th and 7th Variation
Brahms: Symphony No. 4 in E minor, op. 98, the 3rd movement
Mussorgsky (arr. by Ravel): ‘Baba Yaga’, ‘Bogatyr Gate’ from “Pictures at an Exhibition” and more