1. HOME
  2. Global Topics
What's New

Latest Updates

  • This week’s concert (26 February – 4 March, 2018)

  • 2018.2.26
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Friday, 2 March 2018, 19:00 Japan Philharmonic Orchestra the 698th...
  • This week’s concert (19 February – 25 February, 2018)

  • 2018.2.19
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Thursday, 22 February 2018, 18:45 Hiroshima Symphony Orchestra New...
  • This week’s concert (12 February – 18 February, 2018)

  • 2018.2.12
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Friday, 16 February 2018, 15:00 Hyogo Performing Arts Center Orche...
  • This week’s concert (5 February – 11 February, 2018)

  • 2018.2.5
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Friday, 9 February 2018, 18:45 Hiroshima Symphony Orchestra the 37...
  • This week’s concert (15 January – 21 January, 2018)

  • 2018.1.15
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Saturday, 20 January 2018, 13:00 Yukio Yokoyama Chopin & Rachmanin...
  • This week’s concert (8 January – 14 January, 2018)

  • 2018.1.8
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Sunday, 14 January 2018, 15:00 Classic Yokohama 2018 New Year Conc...
  • This week’s concert (18 December – 24 December, 2017)

  • 2017.12.18
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Thursday, 21 December 2017, 19:00 Wien-Berlin Brass Quintet & New ...
  • This week’s concert (11 December – 17 December, 2017)

  • 2017.12.11
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Sunday, 16 December 2017, 14:00 Hiroshima Wind Orchestra the 48th ...
  • This week’s concert (4 December – 10 December, 2017)

  • 2017.12.4
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Friday, 8 December 2017, 18:45 Nagoya Philharmonic Orchestra the 4...
  • This week’s concert (27 November – 3 December, 2017)

  • 2017.11.27
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Friday, 1 December 2017, 18:45 Hiroshima Symphony Orchestra New Di...

pagetop