1. HOME
  2. Global Topics
What's New

Latest Updates

  • This week’s concert (9 December– 15 December, 2019)

  • 2019.12.9
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Sunday, 15 December 2019, 15:00 Beethoven Symphony No.9 in Hiroshi...
  • This week’s concert (2 December– 8 December, 2019)

  • 2019.12.2
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Thursday, 5 December 2019, 18:45 Hiroshima Symphony Orchestra Disc...
  • This week’s concert (25 November– 1 December, 2019)

  • 2019.11.25
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Friday, 29 November 2019, 19:00 Tokyo College of Music Symphony Or...
  • This week’s concert (18 November– 24 November, 2019)

  • 2019.11.18
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Saturday, 23 November 2019, 14:30 Hiroshima Wind Orchestra the 52n...
  • This week’s concert (11 November– 17 November, 2019)

  • 2019.11.11
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Saturday, 16 November 2019, 15:00 Tatsuya Shimono Conducts Beethov...
  • This week’s concert (4 November– 10 November, 2019)

  • 2019.11.4
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Saturday, 9 November 2019, 16:00 Nagoya Shimin Chorus the 60th Ann...
  • This week’s concert (28 October– 3 November, 2019)

  • 2019.10.28
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Saturday, 2 November 2019, 16:00 NHK Symphony Orchestra Concert in...
  • This week’s concert (21 October– 27 October, 2019)

  • 2019.10.21
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Monday, 21 October 2019, 19:00 Wind Orchestra Festival of Music Co...
  • This week’s concert (14 October– 20 October, 2019)

  • 2019.10.14
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Friday, 18 October 2019, 19:00 Tokyo City Philharmonic Orchestra t...
  • This week’s concert (30 September– 6 October, 2019)

  • 2019.9.30
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Friday, 4 October 2019, 18:45 Hiroshima Symphony Orchestra Discove...

pagetop