1. HOME
  2. Global Topics
What's New

Latest Updates

  • This week’s concert (15 January – 21 January, 2018)

  • 2018.1.15
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Saturday, 20 January 2018, 13:00 Yukio Yokoyama Chopin & Rachmanin...
  • This week’s concert (8 January – 14 January, 2018)

  • 2018.1.8
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Sunday, 14 January 2018, 15:00 Classic Yokohama 2018 New Year Conc...
  • This week’s concert (18 December – 24 December, 2017)

  • 2017.12.18
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Thursday, 21 December 2017, 19:00 Wien-Berlin Brass Quintet & New ...
  • This week’s concert (11 December – 17 December, 2017)

  • 2017.12.11
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Sunday, 16 December 2017, 14:00 Hiroshima Wind Orchestra the 48th ...
  • This week’s concert (4 December – 10 December, 2017)

  • 2017.12.4
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Friday, 8 December 2017, 18:45 Nagoya Philharmonic Orchestra the 4...
  • This week’s concert (27 November – 3 December, 2017)

  • 2017.11.27
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Friday, 1 December 2017, 18:45 Hiroshima Symphony Orchestra New Di...
  • This week’s concert (20 November – 26 November, 2017)

  • 2017.11.20
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Saturday, 25 November 2017, 14:30 Kyoto Symphony Orchestra the 618...
  • This week’s concert (13 November – 19 November, 2017)

  • 2017.11.13
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Sunday, 19 November 2017, 13:30 NARA Freude Choir the 35th Subscri...
  • This week’s concert (30 October – 5 November, 2017)

  • 2017.10.30
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Saturday, 4 November 2017, 11:00 Tokyo Symphony Orchestra & Suntor...
  • This week’s concert (23 October – 29 October, 2017)

  • 2017.10.23
  • This week’s concert ...
  • Friday, 27 October 2017, 18:45 Hiroshima Symphony Orchestra the 37...

pagetop